Kontaktpersoner

 

 

https://soonseilforening.klubb.nif.no/Kontakter/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=2&RootFolder=/KontakterKristoffer GundersenLeder926 14 908
https://soonseilforening.klubb.nif.no/Kontakter/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=3&RootFolder=/KontakterTrond Ørjan OlsenNestleder976 39 129
https://soonseilforening.klubb.nif.no/Kontakter/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=4&RootFolder=/KontakterSvanhild LarsenSekretær936 97 971
https://soonseilforening.klubb.nif.no/Kontakter/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=5&RootFolder=/KontakterChristina Werner WallinKasserer918 78 777
https://soonseilforening.klubb.nif.no/Kontakter/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=6&RootFolder=/KontakterThor Magnus LieStyremedlem924 95 553
https://soonseilforening.klubb.nif.no/Kontakter/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=7&RootFolder=/KontakterMarianne Henriksen NessheimLeder Jollestyret934 93 800Leder av jollegruppen
https://soonseilforening.klubb.nif.no/Kontakter/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=8&RootFolder=/KontakterNina BirkelandVaramedlem907 75 910
https://soonseilforening.klubb.nif.no/Kontakter/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=9&RootFolder=/KontakterMads FranckeVaramedlem951 42 711

  
  
Innhold
1
Kontaktinformasjon

Kontortid:

Mandag 18:00 - 20:00

Adresse:

Postboks 9, 1556 Son
Storgata 29b, 1555 Son
Tlf.: 911 40 519
E-post: kontoret@soonsf.no

Kontoret:
Ragnvald Reed
kontoret@soonsf.no

Revisorer:

Anstein Spone
anstein.spone@gmail.com
907 80 976

Johan Andersen
johan.andersen@nmbu.no
64 95 96 94

Valgkomite:
Leder Knut Gudmund Carlsen
gc@lekang.com
979 97 384

Medlem:
Rolv Møll Nilsen
rolvmnilsen@gmail.com
932 16 714

Medlem:
Aage Andersen
aage.andersen@roche.com
909 78 808

Barne- og ungdomsrepresentant:
Karen Spone

Jolle/ barn og ungdom:
Leder
Marianne Henriksen Nessheim
mariahennes@gmail.com
934 93 800

Tur og hav:
Leder
Tom Olberg
tom.olberg@googlemail.com
901 30 258

Ansvarlig Politiattest:
Thor Magnus Lie
thor.magnus.lie@gmail.com
924 95 553

 

 

 I fokus